Glen Stewart

2017 Results


Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
Courtice 1 11
Glen Stewart 13
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Courtice 1 6
Glen Stewart 10
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mackenzie 10
Glen Stewart 14
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 5
Glen Stewart 22
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 6
Kedron 1 20
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Baker 12
Glen Stewart 9
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 13
Kedron 2 20
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 12
Glen Stewart 11
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 12
Mackenzie 14
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 1 13
Glen Stewart 5
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 10
Baker 12
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 2 6
Glen Stewart 14
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 16
Courtice 1 7
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mackenzie 16
Glen Stewart 14
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 12
Glen Stewart 9
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 9
Kedron 1 12
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Baker 14
Glen Stewart 11
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 11
Kedron 2 8
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 6
Glen Stewart 7
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Glen Stewart 7
Mackenzie 4
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Kedron 1 6
Glen Stewart 11